South Laurel Band Supporters By-Laws
A Kentucky Non-Profit Corporation

1. The purposes for which the South Laurel Band Supporters, Inc., a Kentucky non-stock, no profit corporation is formed to provide all support, moral, financial and otherwise to the South Laurel Band and to cooperate with school officials in charge of the band in an effort to ensure that the band maintains the highest possible level of proficiency.

President: Michelle Truty

Vice President: Gary Bryant and Jennifer Adams

Secretary: Charlotte Andrews

Treasurer: Kandi Rhea

Board Members:
Edith Combs
Crystal Blevins
Vanessa Miller
Roberta Jackson
Jenn Haws